RaceTN.com
RaceTN.com
RaceTN.com
RaceTN.com
RaceTN.com

March 5 2015

We've moved our USCS race from March13-14 to March 20-21. Modified street we have updated your carb. rule.

  

Oct 31 2014

A 2015 schedule for Tennessee National Raceway & Thunderhill Raceway has been posted!

2015 Rules are being UPDATED and POSTED!

EMOD RULES WILL REMAIN %100 the SAME NO CHANGES!!


 


RaceTN.com
RaceTN.com Twitter facebook

 next.JPG

March 2015

Saturday March 7: Tennessee National Raceway OPEN PRACTICE

Friday March 20: Tennessee National Raceway    USCS  600 Mini Sprint Cars, Open Wheel, Emod, LLM & Mini Stock ALL RUNNING FULL FEATURES

Saturday March 21: Tennessee National Raceway USCS  600 Mini Sprints, Open Wheel, Emod, LLM, Mini Stock, Modified Street & Dwarf

Saturday March 28: Thunderhill Raceway OPEN PRACTICE


APRIL 2015

Saturday April 4: Thunderhill Raceway GRAND REOPNEING

Saturday April 11: Tennessee National Raceway  Points Begin KMSA

Sunday April 12:  ENDURO & V8 DERBY

Friday April 17: Thunderhill Raceway USCS SPRINTS

Saturday April 18: Tennessee National Raceway USCS plus $900 to WIN EMOD Summer Shoot Out #1

Saturday April 25: Tennessee National Raceway  $700 to WIN MINI STOCK Summer Shoot Out #1 

***ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO WEATHER OR ANYTHING ELSE UNFORSEEN***



General Admission: Adults $10  * Kids 12 & Under FREE with a paying adult

Pits: Adults $30 * Kids 6-12 $10 * Kids 5 & Under FREE

Gates Open at 3 pm

Drivers meeting 6:30 pm

Racing 7:00 PM

RaceTN.com
RaceTN.com RaceTN.com